Along with our staff and board members, the De Pree Center’s contributing and guest thinkers, authors, and experts below bring their particular wisdom and perspective to our work.

Michaela O’Donnell featured image

Michaela O’Donnell

Mary and Dale Andringa Executive Director

Meryl Herr featured image

Meryl Herr

Director of Research and Resources

Mark D. Roberts featured image

Mark D. Roberts

Senior Strategist

Jennifer Woodruff Tait featured image

Jennifer Woodruff Tait

Editorial Coordinator

Suzie Sang featured image

Suzie Sang

Research Associate

Chelsea Logan featured image

Chelsea Logan

Content and Production Lead

Jessica Fregoe featured image

Jessica Fregoe

Administrative Coordinator

Uli Chi featured image

Uli Chi

Board Member, Senior Fellow, Affiliate Professor

Joshua Canada featured image

Joshua Canada

Research Associate

Gustavo H. R. Santos featured image

Gustavo H. R. Santos

Affiliate Professor & Writer

Tod Bolsinger featured image

Tod Bolsinger

Executive Director

Markus Watson featured image

Markus Watson

CLI Podcast Host, Pastor, Author

Josiah Solis featured image

Josiah Solis

Director of Digital Learning & Operations

David Wang featured image

David Wang

Writer & Author

Roy Inzunza featured image

Roy Inzunza

Writer & Author

Luke Bobo featured image

Luke Bobo


Tom Schwanda featured image

Tom Schwanda

Author & Guest

The De Pree Center Staff featured image

The De Pree Center Staff


Kara Martin featured image

Kara Martin

Guest & Author

Denise Lee Yohn featured image

Denise Lee Yohn

Writer & Author

You’ve met our creators, explore their resources.

View All